Many Attorneys. One Solid Relationship.

  1. James C. Bowers, Jr.

    jbowers@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4711

    View Full Profile
  2. Mark S. Bryant

    mbryant@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4727

    View Full Profile
  3. Ryan R. Cook

    rcook@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4712

    View Full Profile
  4. Fred W. Crouch

    fcrouch@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4704

    View Full Profile
  5. Brian E. Engel

    bengel@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4747

    View Full Profile
  6. Harold M. Goss

    hgoss@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4728

    View Full Profile
  7. Daniel O. Herrington

    dherrington@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4707

    View Full Profile
  8. Jessica B. James

    jjames@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4735

    View Full Profile
  9. Patricia R. Jensen

    pjensen@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4723

    View Full Profile
  10. Aaron G. March

    amarch@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4701

    View Full Profile
  11. Kevin D. Mason

    kmason@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4736

    View Full Profile
  12. Corey J. Mertes

    cmertes@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4702

    View Full Profile
  13. William B. Moore

    wmoore@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4710

    View Full Profile
  14. Bryant E. Parker

    bparker@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4739

    View Full Profile
  15. Mary Jo Shaney

    mshaney@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4731

    View Full Profile
  16. Dale L. Schulte

    dschulte@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4725

    View Full Profile
  17. Kimberley S. Spies

    kspies@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4787

    View Full Profile
  18. Sandra S. Watts

    swatts@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4730

    View Full Profile
  19. John R. (“Nip”) Weisenfels

    jweisenfels@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4726

    View Full Profile
  20. Michael P. (“Fuzzy”) White

    fwhite@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4714

    View Full Profile
  21. Michael T. White

    mwhite@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4716

    View Full Profile
 
 

Attorney Profiles

Many of White Goss’ attorneys have held positions in public office. Therefore, we have a crystal clear perspective about the intricate workings of state and local governments. Some of us were instrumental in shaping current policy and economic incentives programs. All of us have unique areas of expertise that complement and overlap. This gives our attorneys the power to pull in resources and experience when required, yet remain the original point of contact for a hands-on, personal touch.

Our clients are keenly aware of the complexities surrounding land development, land use, economic development incentives, real estate development and transactions. While White Goss attorneys have a niche expertise representing developers and municipalities in these matters, we also represent individuals and companies in civil matters and in regulatory and white collar criminal investigations and litigation. Perhaps a client sums it up best. “White Goss’ attorneys have ‘been there, done that.’ You never have to take them to school.”

Our trial lawyers are recognized leaders in their practice fields through the Martindale Hubbell peer review rating system, the Super Lawyers Missouri/Kansas publication, and the U.S. News & World Report’s Best of the Bar.

Print Friendly