Commercial Lending

  1. James C. Bowers, Jr.

    jbowers@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4711

    View Full Profile
  2. Mark S. Bryant

    mbryant@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4727

    View Full Profile
  3. Ryan R. Cook

    rcook@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4712

    View Full Profile
  4. Fred W. Crouch

    fcrouch@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4704

    View Full Profile
  5. Brian E. Engel

    bengel@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4747

    View Full Profile
  6. Harold M. Goss

    hgoss@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4728

    View Full Profile
  7. Daniel O. Herrington

    dherrington@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4707

    View Full Profile
  8. Jessica B. James

    jjames@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4735

    View Full Profile
  9. Patricia R. Jensen

    pjensen@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4723

    View Full Profile
  10. Aaron G. March

    amarch@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4701

    View Full Profile
  11. Kevin D. Mason

    kmason@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4736

    View Full Profile
  12. Corey J. Mertes

    cmertes@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4702

    View Full Profile
  13. William B. Moore

    wmoore@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4710

    View Full Profile
  14. Bryant E. Parker

    bparker@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4739

    View Full Profile
  15. Mary Jo Shaney

    mshaney@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4731

    View Full Profile
  16. Dale L. Schulte

    dschulte@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4725

    View Full Profile
  17. Kimberley S. Spies

    kspies@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4787

    View Full Profile
  18. Sandra S. Watts

    swatts@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4730

    View Full Profile
  19. John R. (“Nip”) Weisenfels

    jweisenfels@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4726

    View Full Profile
  20. Michael P. (“Fuzzy”) White

    fwhite@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4714

    View Full Profile
  21. Michael T. White

    mwhite@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4716

    View Full Profile
 
 

Commercial Lending

White Goss’ commercial lending attorneys represent banks, life insurance companies, private equity groups and other financial institutions in connection with construction, acquisition and permanent financing transactions, including those made pursuant to Fannie Mae guidelines. These transactions include both real estate-related loans as well as those involving other forms of security. White Goss also represents lenders in connection with loan workouts, receiverships and mortgage foreclosures. Our attorneys have significant experience in the negotiation and documentation of secured and unsecured commercial credit transactions.

Print Friendly
 

White Goss Client Experience

  • Briarcliff Development Company
  • Carlyle Van Lines, Inc.
  • CBS Outdoor, Inc.
  • Christie Development Associates LLC
  • City of Belton, Missouri
  • City of Chillicothe, Missouri
  • City of Gladstone, Missouri
  • City of Liberty, Missouri
  • Columbia Mall TDD
  • Commerce Bank, N.A.
  • CUNA Mutual Insurance Society
  • Development District Association, Inc.
  • Ford Motor Company
  • Freightquote.com, Inc.
  • Harley Davidson Motor Company
  • Heartland Apartment Association
  • Highwoods Properties
  • Home Builders Association
  • Hunt Midwest Enterprises, Inc.
  • Jackson County Sports Complex Authority
  • James Stowers III
  • Kansas City Life Insurance Company
  • Lamar Company
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • M D Management, Inc.
  • Master Realty Properties, Inc.
  • McBride & Son Homes Kansas City, LLC
  • Murphy-Hoffman Company
  • North American Savings Bank
  • Pinnacle Bank
  • Platte County Economic Development Council, Incorporated
  • Price Brothers Management Company
  • Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
  • Tower Properties Company
  • Union Bank and Trust Company
  • Valley View State Bank
  • Village of Four Seasons, Missouri
  • Zona Rosa Development, LLC