Land Use & Zoning

  1. Mark S. Bryant

    mbryant@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4727

    View Full Profile
  2. Brian E. Engel

    bengel@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4747

    View Full Profile
  3. Patricia R. Jensen

    pjensen@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4723

    View Full Profile
  4. Aaron G. March

    amarch@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4701

    View Full Profile
  5. Corey J. Mertes

    cmertes@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4702

    View Full Profile
  6. William B. Moore

    wmoore@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4710

    View Full Profile
  7. Dale L. Schulte

    dschulte@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4725

    View Full Profile
  8. Mary Jo Shaney

    mshaney@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4731

    View Full Profile
  9. Michael T. White

    mwhite@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4716

    View Full Profile
 
 

Land Use & Zoning

Clients turn to White Goss when their project requires a creative, effective, and aggressive approach to real estate, land use and zoning approvals while taking advantage of available development incentives. Over the years, our attorneys have represented clients in the development of many high profile and successful commercial, residential and mixed use projects.  A number of our land use and zoning attorneys have held public offices and local government positions. They bring a unique and clear perspective about the intricate workings of state and local governments to the table along with the relationships they have cultivated.

Laws pertaining to land use and zoning are not always clear or easily understood. Clients deserve the support of a firm that can cut through the bureau-speak and red tape of zoning and land use regulations. Our goal is to help our clients navigate the complex and tedious bureaucracies of the zoning and land use approval and permitting process as quickly and cost efficiently as possible.

White Goss handles all areas and stages of
land use and zoning including:

  • Zoning and Site Plan Approval
  • Platting
  • Variances
  • Permitting and Code Compliance
  • Municipal & State Regulation
  • Land Use Litigation

 

Print Friendly
 

White Goss Client Experience

  • Briarcliff Development Company
  • Carlyle Van Lines, Inc.
  • CBS Outdoor, Inc.
  • Christie Development Associates LLC
  • City of Belton, Missouri
  • City of Chillicothe, Missouri
  • City of Gladstone, Missouri
  • City of Liberty, Missouri
  • Columbia Mall TDD
  • Commerce Bank, N.A.
  • CUNA Mutual Insurance Society
  • Development District Association, Inc.
  • Ford Motor Company
  • Freightquote.com, Inc.
  • Harley Davidson Motor Company
  • Heartland Apartment Association
  • Highwoods Properties
  • Home Builders Association
  • Hunt Midwest Enterprises, Inc.
  • Jackson County Sports Complex Authority
  • James Stowers III
  • Kansas City Life Insurance Company
  • Lamar Company
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • M D Management, Inc.
  • Master Realty Properties, Inc.
  • McBride & Son Homes Kansas City, LLC
  • Murphy-Hoffman Company
  • North American Savings Bank
  • Pinnacle Bank
  • Platte County Economic Development Council, Incorporated
  • Price Brothers Management Company
  • Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
  • Tower Properties Company
  • Union Bank and Trust Company
  • Valley View State Bank
  • Village of Four Seasons, Missouri
  • Zona Rosa Development, LLC