When Your Project Demands Experience and Creativity

  1. Bryant E. Parker

    bparker@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4739

    View Full Profile
  2. James C. Bowers, Jr.

    jbowers@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4711

    View Full Profile
  3. Mark S. Bryant

    mbryant@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4727

    View Full Profile
  4. Ryan R. Cook

    rcook@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4712

    View Full Profile
  5. Fred W. Crouch

    fcrouch@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4704

    View Full Profile
  6. Brian E. Engel

    bengel@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4747

    View Full Profile
  7. Harold M. Goss

    hgoss@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4728

    View Full Profile
  8. Daniel O. Herrington

    dherrington@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4707

    View Full Profile
  9. Patricia R. Jensen

    pjensen@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4723

    View Full Profile
  10. Aaron G. March

    amarch@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4701

    View Full Profile
  11. Kevin D. Mason

    kmason@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4736

    View Full Profile
  12. Corey J. Mertes

    cmertes@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4702

    View Full Profile
  13. William B. Moore

    wmoore@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4710

    View Full Profile
  14. Ferdinand E. Niemann IV

    fniemann@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4745

    View Full Profile
  15. Dale L. Schulte

    dschulte@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4725

    View Full Profile
  16. Mary Jo Shaney

    mshaney@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4731

    View Full Profile
  17. Kimberley S. Spies

    kspies@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4787

    View Full Profile
  18. Sandra S. Watts

    swatts@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4730

    View Full Profile
  19. John R. (“Nip”) Weisenfels

    jweisenfels@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4726

    View Full Profile
  20. Michael P. (“Fuzzy”) White

    fwhite@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4714

    View Full Profile
  21. Michael T. White

    mwhite@whitegoss.com

    816.502.4716

    View Full Profile
 
 

Practice Area Overview

White Goss’ practice areas are concentrated in land use, economic development incentives, real estate development and transactions, business litigation and conflict resolution, corporate mergers and acquisitions, employment law and white collar criminal litigation.

Each practice area complements another that provides a continuum of legal representation that is efficient, strategic and effective. Explore our practice areas. Meet the creative attorneys who practice different disciplines, but share similar levels of expertise and long track records of successful results. See why White Goss is the right law firm for your project.

Print Friendly

News & Knowledge

White Goss Congratulates Its Client, Sapp Bros, On The Opening Of Its Travel Center In Missouri

White Goss congratulates its client, Sapp Bros, on the opening of its largest Travel Center in Missouri. Highway and road improvements were partially funded by a CID, ...

Continue Reading

French TV Taps into White Goss Partner Michael T. White’s Expertise in Economic Development Incentives to Explain the Plusses and Minuses of Using Economic Development Incentives Such as Tax Increment Financing, Tax Abatements and Tax Credits to Incent Job Creation Versus Job Relocations.

Michael T. White was selected by France 2 - French Television when it went searching for an expert in the United States on the use of economic ...

Continue Reading

 
Find More Posts
 

White Goss Client Experience

  • Briarcliff Development Company
  • Carlyle Van Lines, Inc.
  • CBS Outdoor, Inc.
  • Christie Development Associates LLC
  • City of Belton, Missouri
  • City of Chillicothe, Missouri
  • City of Gladstone, Missouri
  • City of Liberty, Missouri
  • Columbia Mall TDD
  • Commerce Bank, N.A.
  • CUNA Mutual Insurance Society
  • Development District Association, Inc.
  • Ford Motor Company
  • Freightquote.com, Inc.
  • Harley Davidson Motor Company
  • Heartland Apartment Association
  • Highwoods Properties
  • Home Builders Association
  • Hunt Midwest Enterprises, Inc.
  • Jackson County Sports Complex Authority
  • James Stowers III
  • Kansas City Life Insurance Company
  • Lamar Company
  • Liberty Mutual Insurance
  • M D Management, Inc.
  • Master Realty Properties, Inc.
  • McBride & Son Homes Kansas City, LLC
  • Murphy-Hoffman Company
  • North American Savings Bank
  • Pinnacle Bank
  • Platte County Economic Development Council, Incorporated
  • Price Brothers Management Company
  • Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
  • Tower Properties Company
  • Union Bank and Trust Company
  • Valley View State Bank
  • Village of Four Seasons, Missouri
  • Zona Rosa Development, LLC